Category:
Dietary requirements
Yes, chocolate is naturally gluten-free and therefore fits into a gluten-free diet. However, ingredients may be added that contain gluten. When this is the case, it is always mentioned on the product page under the heading "Ingredients".
In addition, allergens are also described for each product, including whether traces of gluten may be present. Discover all our sustainable chocolates in our online shop.